New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you like to dance?

I'm originally from South Florida and have lived here most of my life. My family is an integral part of my life and they all live close to me. I have twin daughters who graduated from FSU...go Noles!!!
I hope to meet a man who has a sense of humor, loves spending quality time with family, and enjoys traveling. He must have integrity and be emotionally ready for a committed partnership.

P.S. If you love music and don't mind dancing like no one is watching....
BONUS POINTS!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDepartment Secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmazing Race
This Is Us
Modern Family
Walking Dead
Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
Finding Dory
My Best Friend's Wedding
Why Him?
Bad Moms
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPit Bull
Sean Paul
Akon
Dolly Parton
The Weeknd
Bruno Mars
Garth Brooks
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Favorite booksThe Secret
Relationship books
Idea of funDancing to a live band or DJ
Going to a theme park
Taking a cruise
Watching a comedy
Spending time with a loved one
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA mud bath

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMake more memories

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen, honest communication
On the first dateMeet for a coffee/tea, a lunch or a dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Paintball, Shooting, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMiami Dolphins

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking