New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great Communicator

I work hard and play hard. Family is very important to me. I enjoy cooking new things and trying new thing. I have two companies that take up most of my free time , until I can spend that time with a special person. I just graduated and earned Database Programming Certification ,so now I am looking to move forward. I just went camping with my son up in Jupiter and had a blast and would enjoy going to Dollywood next .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI enjoy a nice size bike for any occasion
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear what is needed for the occasion.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI mostly like riding one-way to a special destination.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?journey

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch T.V to escape , if I had you I would need one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesopen I enjoy anything with a meaning or teaching me something I didn't think of
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsmyself
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksmostly business or spiritual
Idea of funIs a hot air balloon ride, picnic, taking dancing lessons, going to a car show, sporting event , muddling ect
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to take a mystery train ride, take a trip to the Netherlands and learn dutch and learning a new instrument

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal is for my business too be successful and to start a family with a partner I can grow with for a better us

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is a great communicator. A person that likes antique car shows. The man that enjoys problem solving. Always making good choices for himself and his family.Someone that is happy inside and outside.
On the first dateI am open to anything that is thoughtful

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamIt depends on the sport

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting