New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NO GAMES

Female (57) looking for Male Coral Springs, Florida, United States

"I am a what I am" as Popeye says.I am a kind, spiritual, proud member of NA,I do not smoke, drink or do drugs.I am a considerate, compassionate, empathetic, passionate, head- strong, silly, intelligent, playful, affectionate, girly-girl. I am very romantic, laid back but motivated, open-minded, liberal and sensitive.I love to travel, I like long walks, drives and talks. I love music( I communicate with songs sometimes). I love, love songs, top 40's, old rock, crooners, jazz and all the great vocalists. I like movies....the Wizard of oz is my favorite, but I like romance, comedy and action too. Love should be unconditional, filled with romance, surprises, fun and full of laughter. I am very demonstrative and expressive.I am NOT looking for games, to control or be controlled, change or be changed. I am not doing this because I have nothing better to do with my life, can't get a date or need someone to pay for my dinner. I want someone to add to my life not take it over, I am complete and happy on my own and a partner would just be the icing on my cake! I want a slow, soft and passionate dance with someone for the rest of my life. No picture, no response. If you smoke, If you are married, sepatated or in a relationship please keep moving on. serenenawoman at Yah**

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI rarely watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksNA basic text, Just for today.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness