New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my guy

Im a sweet kind loyal romantic person who love walk on the beach..movies, dinners, spending time with family..just ask me and i will tell you more about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerim looking for a kind honest ..loyal..open person, caring, who knows how to treat a woman
On the first datemeet and talk and get to know each other then we both deside what we will do on our date